domingo, 4 de abril de 2010


Adolfo Luxúria Canibal e António Rafael
O Tempo que Passa [Estilhaços – 2007]
Bonnie "Prince" Billy & The Cairo Gang
That's What Our Love Is [The Wonder Show of the World – 2010]
Taxi Taxi!
Same Side of the Moon [Still Standing at Your Back Door – 2009]
Blitzen Trapper
Stolen Shoes & A Rifle [Furr – 2008]
I Am Oak
Western Springs [Sou Ka EP – 2008]
Richard Swift
Losing Sleep [The Novelist / Walking Without Effort – 2005]
Lightspeed Champion
Intermission [Life Is Sweet! Nice To Meet You – 2010]
Giants of the Mountain [We Have Made Thousands of Lonely People Happy, Why Not You? – 2003]
David Sylvian
Late Night Shopping [Blemish - 2003]
The Siren Songs [The Opiates – 2002]
Don’t Hold Your Breath [The Walkmen / Calla (split EP) – 2002]
The Sonics
Keep A-Knockin’ [Psycho-Sonic (best of) – 1993]
Dick Dale
Nitrus [Calling Up Spirits – 1996]
Please Don’t Touch [St. Valentine's Day Massacre (EP) – 1981]

Sem comentários: